Discrete Structures Contact Information
CS 1800 Fall 2017


College of Computer and Information Science
Northeastern University

Communication occurs primarily through Piazza where students are expected to a) post their questions and b) respond to or comment on others' posts. Private email exchanges with the instructor should be reserved for private matters and not questions about course content, materials, assignments, tests, and the like.

For help at any time, first consider posting on Piazza or attending office hours (see the schedule).

For all administrative or logistical issues (e.g., absences, DRC forms, extensions, or grading), contact John McCrary at j.mccrary@northeastern.edu.

Office Hours

Office hours are our answer to students looking for help with homework. TAs and instructors are available for office hours throughout Sunday-Friday in various locations on campus. No appointment is necessary.

See the schedule to find the office hours that suit you best.

Instructors

Jay photo
Jay Aslam
Location: 246 WVH
Email: jaa@ccs.neu.edu
Gold photo Kevin Gold
Location: 132B Nightingale
Email: kgold@ccs.neu.edu
Gold photo
Virgil Pavlu
Location: 208 WVH
Email: vip@ccs.neu.edu
Walter Schnyder Or Beit Aharon
Location: 132A Nightingale
Email: o.beitaharon@northeastern.edu
Gold photo
Kathleen Durant
Location: 132E Nightingale
Email: k.durant@northeastern.edu
Walter Schnyder Walter Schnyder
Location: 132C Nightingale
Email: w.schnyder@northeastern.edu
Gold photo
Mike Shah
Location: 132A Nightingale
Email: mikeshah@northeastern.edu
Walter Schnyder Ravi Sundaram
Location: 242 WVH
Email: koods@ccs.neu.edu
John McCrary pic John McCrary, Academic Coordinator
Location: 132B Nightingale
Email: j.mccrary@northeastern.edu



Teaching Assistants


Grad

placeholder

Sravani Beeram
Email: beeram.s@husky.neu.edu
placeholder

Siddhant Benadikar
Email: benadikar.s@husky.neu.edu
placeholder

Sahil Ghanghas
Email: ghanghas.s@husky.neu.edu
placeholder

Medhavi Mahansaria
Email: mahansaria.m@husky.neu.edu
placeholder

Ritvika Nagula
Email: nagula.ri@husky.neu.edu
placeholder

Vyshaal Narayanam
Email: narayanam.v@husky.neu.edu
placeholder

Biyanta Shah
Email: shah.bi@husky.neu.edu
placeholder

Joyal Shah
Email: shah.jo@husky.neu.edu
placeholder

Saloni Shah
Email: shah.salo@husky.neu.edu
placeholder

Priyanka Shenoy
Email: shenoy.p@husky.neu.edu
placeholder

Animesh Sinha
Email: sinha.an@husky.neu.edu

Undergrad

Duk Hwan
                photo

James Allen
Email: allen.j@husky.neu.edu
placeholder

Alex Aubuchon
Email: aubuchon.al@husky.neu.edu
Duk Hwan
                photo

Yash Bhalla
Email: bhalla.y@husky.neu.edu
placeholder

Becker Ewing
Email: ewing.j@husky.neu.edu
Duk Hwan
                photo
Konstantin Gizdarski
Email: gizdarski.k@husky.neu.edu
placeholder

Dan Hartman
Email: hartman.da@husky.neu.edu
Duk Hwan
                photo

Matt Hoffman
Email: hoffman.mat@husky.neu.edu
placeholder

Dixon Jin
Email: Jin.di@husky.neu.edu
Duk Hwan
                photo

Mounica Kamesam
Email: kamesam.m@husky.neu.edu
placeholder

Michael Laposata
Email: laposata.m@husky.neu.edu
Duk Hwan
                photo

Lynnsey Martin
Email: martin.ly@husky.neu.edu
placeholder

Michael Napolitano
Email: napolitano.mi@husky.neu.edu
Duk Hwan
                photo

Bach-An Nguyen
Email: nguyen.b@husky.neu.edu
placeholder

Matt Panzer
Email: panzer.ma@husky.neu.edu
Duk Hwan
                photo

Lucas Segawa
Email: segawa.l@husky.neu.edu
placeholder

Zerun Tian
Email: tian.ze@husky.neu.edu
Duk Hwan
                photo

Omar Tuffaha
Email: tuffaha.o@husky.neu.edu
placeholder

Sean Ylescupidez
Email: ylescupidez.s@husky.neu.edu
Duk Hwan
                photo

Erin Zhang
Email: zhang.xi2@husky.neu.edu

Last Updated: